Latest News:

Contact Us


FICCI

Manoj Mehta, Deputy Director
Ashutosh Srivastava, Research Associate
Federation of Indian
Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Federation House, Tansen Marg
New Delhi - 110001

Tel :  +91 11 2348 7315, +91 11 2376 6919
Fax :  +91 11 2335 9734
E-mail :  manoj.mehta@ficci.com
ashutosh.srivastava@ficci.com

 

FICCI Mumbai

Vishal Ganju, Deputy Director
Narendra Naik, Sr. Asst. Director
Western Region Council - FICCI
33/B, Krisnamai Building
Pochakanwala Road, Worli
Mumbai - 400030
Tel :  +91 22 2496 8000, +91 22 2496 6633 - 39
Fax :  +91 22 2496 6631 / 32
E-mail :  vishal.ganju@ficci.com
narendra.naik@ficci.com

FICCI Gujarat

Mr. Param Shah
Head - FICCI Gujarat State Council
A-311, Safal Pegasus
100 ft Road, Prahladnagar
Ahmedabad - 380015
Tel :  +91 79 2693 7581 / 82 / 83
E-mail : gujarat@ficci.com

For Conference details, please contact

Mr. P.S Singh, Consultant Chemicals
Ms. Charu Smita Chemicals Division FICCI
Federation House
FICCI
Federation House, 1 Tansen Marg
New Delhi-110 001
Tel :  +91 11 2331 6540 (Dir), +91 11 2335 7350 (D)
Fax :  +91 11 2332 0714/ 2372 1504
E-Mail :  prabhsharan.singh@ficci.com
charu.smita@ficci.com

Ms. Sudha G Raman, Executive Assistant
FICCI
Tel : +91 11 2335 7350 (D) /2373 8760-70 (Extn 474)

Ms. Ruchi Gupta, Project Coordinator
Tel : +91 11 2348 7409 (D)